• Congratulations to the HTMS Dance Team:

    Sadie Benson
    Haley Calvin
    Allie Chappell
    Brooklyn Dorough
    Ava Godfrey
    Katherine Grigsby
    Helena Hatcher
    Laura Ann James
    Sara Jones
    Bri Limbaugh
    Emma Lombardo
    Sarah Lynn
    Olivia Mulligan
    Katelyn Nichols
    Kiersten Pritchard
    Anna Sanders
    Avery Snuggs
    Keyarrah Story
    Hailey Tolbert
    Jordyn Trammell
    Gracelyn Zimmerman

     The Made-It Meeting for the new team will be March 9th at 5:30. A $350 deposit for camp is due at this time!